My Geekyness knows no bounds: Doctor Who

Hey guys!

So as you’ve probably guessed by the title of this post I’m a big geek!  One of my favorite worlds that I love to wrap myself into is Doctor Who.  I was scrolling through my Facebook page and ran across this Name Generator for if you were a Time Lord, so I figured why not.  It gives you what your name is and what you did on Gallifrey and what kind of TARDIS you have.  Try it out.

Get your own time lord name from the time lord name generator!

Your time lord name is: The Negotiator

Your original Gallifreyan name is Jelaviagurquanafonaronibygo, or Jelavia for short. Back on Gallifrey, you led a dull and uninteresting life, working as a Lecturer in ThermoQuanta at the Prydon Academy – but now, you travel Time and Space in search of adventure!
Your Type 93 TARDIS is currently stuck in disguise as a large cardboard box, and your latest travelling companion is a bright-eyed, easily confused English teacher from 1968.
Get your own time lord name from the time lord name generator!

 

Ok, so I’ve shared my Time Lord Name.  Comment what your’s is down below.

Until Next Time!                                                                                                                    Tabby

Leave a Reply

