MONDAY MOTIVATION

There are times when you run across a post that makes everything seem like it will be ok… that was me today! I loved this post.

SOUTHERN LIGHTS, ATLANTA NIGHTS

Happiest of Birthdays

Let’s face it, Mondays can be hard…like really hard. However, in the spirit of being more positive about my least favorite day of the week, I thought I would share some motivational thoughts to help get you through this gloomy (at least in Atlanta) Monday!

“Don’t wait for everything to be perfect before you decide to enjoy your life”

We all fall short sometimes and things don’t always go the way we envision them going. We don’t always hit our life/fitness goals when we want to and sometimes we cheat on our diet…but you know what? That’s okay! It’s all about progress. If we waited for everything to be perfect before enjoying ourselves and our lives, we’d never enjoy anything. I certainly wish I was further along in my fitness/healthy lifestyle journey; I wish I had started sooner, but I didn’t, and that’s okay. I will just take what progress…

View original post 380 more words

One thought on “MONDAY MOTIVATION

  1. Awww, thank you so much for the reblog! I’m so glad I could make you feel like everything will be okay…it will, I promise! I hope you have a wonderful Monday and an even better week, you deserve it! xoxo

    Like

Leave a Reply

