These are my babies: Bella and Rose

Hey Guys!

The title of this blog may be a bit misleading, and have people thinking this post is about children.  But it’s not.  This is about my two dogs.  I’ve had a few dogs over the years and had quite a few of them pass away.  Right now I have only two.  Bella who is a half chihuahua and half toy poodle and Rose who is not quite a tea cup chihuahua (she missed this by like 1/2 a pound… plus I think she’s gained more weight since I got her).

Technically Bella is actually my mom’s dog, but she’s always with me.  My sister and I got her for our mom for mother’s day when Bella was around 6-8 weeks old (it’s been a while so I can’t remember but it was in 2008) but she is now almost 9 years old and shows it in her lack of patience for Rose (who is barely going to be 2).  I’ve got videos of her chasing her off and out of a room because she doesn’t want her near her.

Rose on the other hand is mine.  I got her back in September and she’s been trying to play with Bella ever since (which doesn’t happen, but she does kidnap all the toys).  I’ve always been a big animal lover, I’ve had cats over the years but it’s dogs that I usually have longer. (mainly because cats tend to wander and the next thing I know they’re gone 😞)

Well these are my babies.  I have to tell you I was super excited when the snap filter worked on Bella.  If you want to see more pictures of them follow me on snapchat @tabbyja or on instagram @tabithajeanett.  I usually post a picture of them every few days… if not more.

Until Next Time!

Tabby

Leave a Reply

