Shows I’ve Rewatched/Binged Watched

Hey Guys!

Oh my has this winter break been my time for re-watching/binge watching shows.  Of course the reason that I was having to do this was because I was so behind on the series that I wasn’t sure what was going on in them anymore.  So these are the shows that I’ve had to re-watch/binge in order to catch up on them.

  • Supernatural
  • NCIS
  • Pretty Little Liars
  • Gilmore Girls
  • iZombie
  • Jessica Jones
  • The Librarians
  • Doctor Who

Well these are the few shows that I’ve been re-watching and truthfully I re-watch them pretty regularly especially NCIS and the Librarians.  Which I can pick up at any time during the seasons and know what’s going on (well with the exception of the current seasons obviously).  If you’re looking for something new to watch and you haven’t seen any of these I recommend them for anybody!  And the good thing is that with the exception of the Librarians and Doctor Who they are all available on Netflix.  Question of the Day: What is your favorite tv show to binge watch or re-watch?  Comment down below.

Until Next Time!

Tabby

Leave a Reply

