Instagram Challenge

Hey Guys!

So this month I’ve decided that I’m going to participate in an Instagram challenge that I found.  I’m not very good at keeping up with them so there might be days where I end up doing two photos in a day … (maybe more) but I’m going to try.  So today is the 6th of January and I’ve already posted 6 photos so I’ll put them down at the bottom for you to see.  Maybe I’ll do an Insta-challenge every month if this goes well.  At the end of the month I’ll do a round up of all the pictures I took for this challenge. (hopefully I’ll have gotten them all!)

fms-pad-jan-web-1

Day 1: My favorite Color


Day 2: Delicious


Day 3: Circle


Day 4: Animal


Day 5: A favorite thing


Day 6: Me!


Well what did you think?  It’s not to late if you want to join in.  If you decide to leave your Instagram down below and I’ll follow you.  Question of the day: Do you prefer to use your camera or your cell phone to take pictures?

Until Next Time!

Tabby

Leave a Reply

