Blogmas Day 21: Favorite Winter Fragrances

Hey Guys!

Have you ever looked at your dresser and realized you have so many perfumes and you don’t know which one to use?  Yea me too.  I’ve realized that depending on what the season is, I’ll choose a different scent for the day.  Like during the summer I choose body sprays… usually by Bath and Body Works or Victoria Secret.  During the winter is no different.  I’ve gotten a little more sophisticated in my scents ever since I started working as a vendor.  However, no matter the time of the year I always use something that is light and fresh.

  • Coach
  • Chanel Chance Eau Tendre
  • Dior J’adore
  • Jimmy Choo Illicit Flower
  • Gucci Bamboo

Well these are my go to scents in the winter.  Question of the Day: What is your go to favorite scent?

Until Next Time!

Tabby

Leave a Reply

