Blogmas Day 18: Favorite Christmas Movies

Hey Guys!
I’m not sure about you, but I love watching movies or pretty much anything that will get me out of doing homework.  But I have to say that I love vegging on the couch watching Christmas movies with a cup of cocoa or coffee.  So I figured I’d share my favorite Christmas movies to watch.

  • It’s a Wonderful Life: How could I not?
  • The Nightmare Before Christmas: I know… it’s not a classic but I love this movie!
  • Home Alone: Any of them … Question… Have you ever thought about how Kevin’s dad was able to afford to have that house… and take his entire family to Paris?
  • Miracle on 34th Street: I prefer the original but I’ve been known to watch the newer version too.
  • A Charlie Brown Christmas: Because it’s not Christmas without Charlie Brown.
  • The Santa Clause Movies: Because hello it’s Tim Allen.  Why wouldn’t I watch it.

Well these are the movies that I like to watch come winter break.  Question of the Day: What is you favorite Christmas or Holiday movies to watch?  Comment down below.

Until Next Time!

Tabby

Leave a Reply

