DIY Subscription Box: BFF Book Box Edition 1

Hey Guys!

Today’s post is all about inspiration.  I’ve been a subscription box person for years.  I’ve never been picky about what type of boxes they are I just love getting them.  However, I was talking to a friend of mine who with her sister had decided to make her own subscription box.  They had been getting book boxes for a while and were sorely disappointed in them.  From the book selection to the things that they added in the boxes as extras.  They didn’t really like the quality of them.

Thinking about it I decided to do something similar for my friend.  I had a blast making her first box.  Which was a Pokemon theme, not really a book box but that’s OK, she loved it anyway.  And it did have two books in it.  I’ve decided to chronicle her  future boxes.  Her next box is a Marvel/DC box, and I know they are’t really supposed to cross but two of her favorite characters are in these universes, so I’m doing them both.

This is what is in this month’s box:

  • Deadpool decal
  • Deadpool four button set
  • Deadpool figure keychain
  • Suicide Squad decal
  • Infinity by Sherrilyn Kenyon

Since I seem to have forgotten to take pictures of what I put in her box.  At least I remembered what went it in.  And in the future I’ll be sure to take pictures of what goes in the boxes.

Until Next Time!

Leave a Reply

