Blogmas Day 9: Elf on the Shelf Ideas

Hey Guys!

I’ve never been one of those who had the elf on the shelf growing up.  Looking back at it now, I’m not sure I would have like having one either.  We had one of those cabbage patch dolls that would move and it used to creep us out.  But now I love looking at pictures of what the elf has gotten up to in my friends homes.  So with that being said, I’ve put some ideas together for your own elf.

Well these are the cutest ones that I could find.  What sort of mischief does your elf get up to?  Leave a comment down below.

Until Next Time!

Tabby

Leave a Reply

