My Favorite Apps

Hey Guys!

Happy Thanksgiving!  Well day after Thanksgiving.  Hope your holiday was great and full of wonderful and tasty food.  I wasn’t sure if I was going to post today or not but I figured why not.  I’ve seen quite a few of these on youtube and on blog posts, but they are usually only listing a few apps.  I thought I’d actually show what apps I use on a regular basis (by regular I mean every few hours or whenever I get bored.)

So I’m a typical young adult of the modern century in that my phone is never far from me.  Neither is my iPad or Kindle for that matter.  The convenience of it is probably why… or I just really can’t do without them.  Probably both.  So I’ve gathered up a list of my favorite apps.  The ones that I check daily and probably multiple times a day too.  It was really hard nailing down them to just a few so what I did was literally write down each of the apps that I open first thing in the morning when I wake up.  I though it was funny how much time I can waste by simply picking up my phone in the morning.  I would hate to see how long a morning routine video would go on if I actually went through each of my apps like I do on mornings when I’m not rushed (and on some that I am!)

  1. Yahoomail!
  2. Gmail
  3. Facebook
  4. Instagram
  5. Snapchat
  6. Twitter
  7. ibooks or Kindle (Depends on which app I’m reading on at the moment)
  8. Clash Royale
  9. Wells Fargo
  10. YouTube
  11. WordPress
  12. Starbucks

So these are the apps that I check every morning, and usually throughout the day whenever I have free time.  All of these apps are pretty self explanatory as to why I check them.  I would love to say that these are all of my apps, but that’s not the case.  I believe at last count I had 351 apps and for some reason can’t delete any of them when I look through them.  What can I say I have the space on my phone so why not.  If you want to see a post about what apps I have on my phone leave a comment down below.  Please remember to follow me so that you don’t miss any of my future posts and feel free to follow me on social media, twitter and instagram @tabithajeanett.

Until Next Time!

Tabby

3 thoughts on “My Favorite Apps

Leave a Reply

