What I’m Reading: September-November 2016

Hey Guys!

Well as you can tell from past posts, I haven’t really been reading many books for pleasure lately.  Mainly, because I’ve been super busy with school.  But that hasn’t really stopped me from totally reading.  I decided to challenge myself to a reading challenge that lasted from September until November.  I’m no where near where I should be but hey… At least I tried something new.

So here is a list of what I’ve read in the last 3 months:

  1. Good Girl Gone by Tammy Falkner
  2. The Rowan by Anne McCaffrey
  3. Inferno by Dan Brown
  4. #Bae by Cambria Hebert
  5. #Holiday by Cambria Hebert
  6. House of Night #1 by P.C. Cast
  7. #Nerd by Cambria Hebert
  8. Zip, Zero, Zilch by Tammy Falkner
  9. Christmas with the Reeds by Tammy Falkner
  10. Up in Flames by Abbi Glines

Well that’s what I’ve read in the last 3 months.  Well that hasn’t been for school, as a history major in graduate school I read 1 book a week for each of my classes.  While they haven’t all been bad, they have been a bit (a lot) dense and hard to digest.  So I’ve been in a reading slump because I haven’t really wanted to look at books much less reading anything because of the amount of information that I’ve had to digest this semester.  But I have been listening to audio books during the long drive to school.  I’m hoping that being able to rest during the winter break will cure me of my reading woes.

Until Next Time!

Tabby

Leave a Reply

