My to Read List

Hey Guys!

What’s going on with ya’ll.  Well, I’m pretty sure I’ve said it more than a few times this month, but my to read list is pretty long.

  1. Never Been Nerdy by C.M. Kars
  2. Paper Princess by Erin Watt
  3. Sexiest Couple Alive by M. Clarke
  4. Perfect Game by J. Stearling
  5. That Boy by Jillian Dodd
  6. The Cinderella Project by Stan Crowe
  7. Another Faust by Daniel Nayeri
  8. Another Jekyll, Another Hyde by Daniel Nayeri
  9. Another Pan by Daniel Nayeri
  10. Always April by Tammy Falkner
  11. Yes You by Tammy Falkner
  12. Oh. My. Gods. Series by Tera Lynn Childs
  13. Her Mad Hatter by Marie Hall
  14. The Apache-Colton Series by Janis Reams Hudson
  15. Adventures of a Demon Hunting Soccer Mom by Julie Kenner
  16. Happy Hour at Casa Dracula by Marta Acosta
  17. Midnight Brunch by Marta Acosta
  18. The Bride of Casa Dracula by Marta Acosta
  19. Haunted Honeymoon by Marta Acosta
  20. The Angels Trilogy by Lurlene McDaniel
  21. The Maclarens of Balmorie by Kam McKellar
  22. Custom Culture Series by Tess Oliver
  23. Mermen by Mimi Jean Pamfiloff
  24. The 5th Wave b Rick Yancey
  25. The Infinite Sea by Rick Yancey
  26. The Last Star by Rick Yancey
  27. Immortal City Series by Scott Speer
  28. Someday Girl by Melanie Shawn
  29. The One You Want by Gena Showalter
  30. Sinful Cinderella by Anita Valle

Alright, I guess you can get the idea.  I have a huge list and this isn’t even counting the ones that I have to read for class or the ones that I’m reading for the Bookish Bingo.  Needless to say, I add more books to this list everyday so I doubt that I’ll be finishing it anytime soon.  What books are on your to read list?  Let me know in the comments down below.  Please don’t forget to follow my blog so that you can get email notices when I post a new one.

Until Next Time!

Tabby

Leave a Reply

