What I’m Reading

Hey guys!

As you’ve probably guessed from some of my posts that I’m an avid reader. However, recently I haven’t been able to read for personal pleasure as much as I would like to.  So much so that my reading list has pretty much stayed the same since summer.  It was kind of irritating me, so to change that I’ve decided that for every 45 minutes of reading that I do for my school work I would be free for 10-15 minutes to read a book of my choosing.

Right now this is what I’m reading during my “me time”:

unknown    Good Girl Gone by Tammy Falkner

I’ve been reading this one for a while.  I’m actually a little annoyed that it’s taking me this long to finish reading it.

51nbaztod2l  Freefall by Tess Oliver

I just started reading this one last Sunday.  Hopefully it won’t take me long.

I love each of these authors and am in fact rereading these books as part of a huge series reread that I’m doing of all my favorite series.   I’m just about done with Good Girl Gone and the rest of the Reed Brother’s series by Tammy Falkner.  What can I say… I like the bad boys with tattoos! I’m enjoying them all over again and finding things that I don’t remember from the first time that I read the series.

Until Next time!

Tabby

 

Leave a Reply

