National Cheeseburger Day

Hi Guys!

Have you ever gone through your email and had some random emails from restaurants?  Like did they really just send me that type moments.  Anyway I was going through my email and I had one from Applebee’s that I just had to post about.  It was telling me Happy National Cheeseburger Day!  I couldn’t help but laugh.  It also reminded me about one of my best friends in the world.

Jaxine Bellah is a girl that would eat a burger at a steak place… or a breakfast place, or pretty much anyplace.  We actually have a list of places to go check out in different towns that are supposed to have the Best Burgers in town.  We’ve checked out a few but still have more to go.  Don’t worry though, we’ll get to them.  (Side note: If you have any recommendations on the best burger places in Texas leave them in the comments.  Or send me a message on twitter @tabithaadkins.  We would love to check them out and let ya’ll know what we think of them.)

This of course made me curious as to what else was going on today.  So I of course googled it.  National Cheeseburger Day is actually on the 18th of September but this is what I found for what’s going on for September 16th.

So that is what’s going on today.   As a little FIY, September 18th is also National Wine Appreciation day.  And September 29th is National Coffee Day! Anyway, I hope you enjoyed your surprise second post of the day.

Until Next Time!

Tabby

Leave a Reply

