End of Month Wrap Up: August

Welcome to Post 2 for the day. This is my end of month Wrap up for August.  On here you will see what’s been going on in my life, what I’m reading both for school and for personal reads, what I’m listening to and what is on my to read list. I’ll also be posting a list with what I’ve posted in the past month.

Well this month has been a whirlwind of activity and things happening for me.

Going on in my Life:          

  • Started Graduate School… not sure what I was thinking with this decision!
  • Got me an Apple Watch! (I’ve been keeping myself entertained playing with this)
  • Found out that my school schedule is weird and that I’m not sure I like it at all. Having classes from 7pm until 9:30ish pm sucks when you have to drive an hour and a half to and from home to school.

It’s been a pretty hectic two weeks since school started, but I’m happy that its started but we’ll see how things go.

I’d like to thank Amir.H.Ghazi and bookloverreviewsweb  for following this lonely blogger!

Below is a list of things that I’ve read, am reading, am listening to, and is on my to read list.  I’ve also linked each one so that they are easier for you to find.

Books I’ve Read in August:

Ok so pretty much this month has been on a series kick.  I almost got through with the Reed Brothers series by Tammy Falkner and read the new book in the Field Party Series by Abbi Glines.

What I’m Currently Reading:

Books I’m Reading For School: (This is this months book list for my Grad School masters program)

 What I’m Listening to (Audible):

To Read list:

Favorite Blog posts that I’ve discovered this month this month:

Blogging

My Posts this month:

  • Blog Challenge Day 30
  • Blog Challenge Day 31
  • Update on the Blog
  • End of Month Wrap Up: July
  • National Best Friends Day
  • #Nerd Book Review
  • Aspyn Ovard Subscription Box Opening and Review
  • River Trip June 2016
  • Harry Potter and the Cursed Child Book Review
  • Things to do before the New Semester Starts
  • What I’m Reading
  • Back to School Haul: Clothes and Accessories
  • Back To School Haul: Supplies
  • Summer Book Haul

You can find any of these on my main page and scrolling through my posts!

This month has been pretty busy for me in the way of blogs.  I’ve been pretty consistently in posting and have changed my Blog theme a few times.  I think I’ve settled on one that I like.  I’ve also settled in on a posting schedule that I think will work pretty well.  I’m excited on the coming month for the new blogs that I have planned and I hope that ya’ll have enjoyed this past months posts.

Until Next Time!

Tabby

Leave a Reply

