River Trip June 2016

Hi Guys!

So, I’ve watched for years as my sister and her husband went on vacation to the Frio River in Concan, Texas.  I’ve always wanted to do this but never a) had the money or b) been invited.  But this year both my friend Jaxine and I were invited to go.  At first, I wasn’t sure about going but in the end I decided to go.  A grande total of five days and four nights up in the hill country and it was a blast.  This was an experience that was amazing and we had a blast.  And I for one can’t wait until next time.

Like a sticker I picked up in a shop said:

The views from the car are just as amazing as just walking down the road!

And just look at this water! It was so cold… but also so amazing!

Anyway I hope you enjoyed the pictures.

Until Next Time!

Tabby

Leave a Reply

