Aspyn Ovard Subscription Box Unboxing

Hi Guys!

So I’m super excited.  My Aspyn Ovard subscription box finally came in.  Welcome to my unboxing of it!

When I first got the box I noticed it was bigger than I had though it would be, especially since I only got the $15 one.  I’m actually thinking about getting her VIA big box next time, if only just to see what’s in it.

Here is a full view of every thing that is in my box.

Watermelon Slushie Recipe – I love to try new things so this recipe is going to be amazing in the summer heat!

Buddy Scrub Gift Voucher – A $10 voucher for a body scrub… sounds like fun.

Not Your Mothers: Beach Babe Texturizing Hair cream – I’ve used this brand before, though not this product.  I’m looking forward to seeing how it works with my super thick hair.

Pineapple Ice Tray – I’m super excited to try this out.  I think I might use it to make frozen yogurt pineapples.

Pixi Lengthy Fiber Mascara – I love trying new beauty products, so this new mascara is going to be fun.

Crayola Fine Line Markers + Art Print – I have to admit this was the first thing that I saw when I opened the box.  I love to color (even at 30!).

Coalion Hot & Cool Pore Pack Duo (Deluxe) – I’m not sure exactly what to think (or do for that matter) with this product.  I think a little more research is in order.

Kitsch Patch Sticks – this patch is a fully vegan stick on patch that you can pretty much put any where you want to. 

Aspyn Ovard Multi Chain anklet – This is in a gold tone.
Aspyn Ovard Pineapple Earrings – these earrings are in a gold tone.

Zoya nail polish and Naked Manicure clear Coat – The only name I could find on this one was Aspyn Ovard… So I’m guessing that this color was made specifically for her boxes.  Have to admit I love it.  It’s a mix between a coral and pink color.

Well that was everything in My Summer Essentials Asypn Ovard Subscription box, I hope you enjoyed it.

Until Next Time!

Tabby

One thought on “Aspyn Ovard Subscription Box Unboxing

Leave a Reply

