Blog Challenge Day #30

Favorite comfort food

I would have to say my favorite comfort food is chicken soup… and not just any chicken soup, but homemade soup.  This is something that I remember getting every time I was sick growing up. Well… this and also white potatoes… but I think that was just something my grandma made up.  Because I’ve never seen it anywhere else.  But then I call anything that my grandma made when I was growing up comfort food, because my grandma was an amazing cook… and baker! She was pretty much the bomb.  Ask any of my friends and they’ll tell you. 🙂

Ok… For some reason the timer that I have set to publish these automatically is not working… Or I didn’t do it right… so for what ever reason it was I’ll be posting two… maybe three today, if the last on is ready.

Until Next Time!

Tabby

Leave a Reply

