Blog Challenge day #20

Where I want to be in 10 years

Where do I see myself in 10 years… Hopefully, I will be living an adult life. 🙂 But seriously, I hope to have gotten at least my Master’s degree and if not finished at least have started my Doctorate in History.  I’m hoping to have begun teaching and be working part time at a museum.  The last part of where I want to be in 10 years is to have built myself my own Tiny home that I can take with me and travel to where I want to go on the weekends.

Until Next Time!

Tabby

Leave a Reply

