Blog Challenge Day # 18

What am I afraid of?

This question is pretty vague.  I mean I’m scared of normal things like spiders and snakes… Lets just say that living in a town that is more country than not, there are a lot of both in very close proximity to me.  But I guess you could say that I’m afraid of the next step.  Like what will happen next. After I graduate, after I take that real adult job.  This is something that terrifies me to no end.  Excpecially in this age where having a full time job does not mean that you are going to be able to survive in the real world.  In a world where a job paying $17-$20 does not help you pay rent, bills and put food on the table.  So I guess my fear is of having to be an adult.

 

Until Next Time!

Tabby

Leave a Reply

