Blog Challenge Day # 15

Timeline of my day

Ok… so for the summer my days are pretty much work, work, work.  But this would be a normal day for me.

6:00 AM – Wake up

6:15 AM – Let out Bella (my dog) to go to the bathroom

6:30 AM – Eat breakfast (sometimes)

7:00 AM – Work

11:30 AM – Lunch

12:30 PM – Back to work

5:00 PM – Work’s done

6:00 PM – Dinner

7:00 PM – Mass (on Wednesday only)

8:00 – Shower time (maybe a bath with a Lush bath bomb)

9:00-9:30 PM- wind down for bed

Now this is my summer schedule, during the semester my schedule is much more hectic.  Maybe once the semester starts up again I can do an updated version of this.

Until Next Time!

Tabby

Leave a Reply

