Blog Challenge Day # 12

Well shoot… missed a day so today ya’ll will be getting two!

If I won the Lottery

This is a question that everyone I know thinks of.  Not really in a serious manner but in one of those what would you do if … ways.  So what would I do?

  1. Pay off my debts.
  2. Buy a Chevy 1500 truck (I would really love a Ford Shelby Truck, but have you seen how expensive those are!!!!)

2016-Shelby-F-150-SEMA What I would love, 2016-chevrolet-silverado-1500-pickup-truck-mo-design-980x476-01 What I can afford even with the lottery!

3. Pay off my school!

4. Help out my family and friends.

5. Save the rest.  Maybe buy some books!

 

Until next time!

Tabby

 

Leave a Reply

