Blog Challenge Day # 11

Most Proud Moment

I’ve got to say that my proudest moment to day right now was graduation.  And I’m not talking about my High School graduation, though that was awesome too especially since I worked hard and graduated a semester early.  I’m talking about my college graduations.  That’s right that’s plural.  I graduated from college with an Associate’s degree in General studies in December 2012.  Then in December 2015 I graduated with my Bachelor’s degree in History.  And now I’m proud to say that I’ve been accepted into the Master’s program at Texas A&M – Corpus Christi.  I’m super excited for this next step toward my goals.

Me and My Nephew Joe

thumb_IMG_0242_1024

 

Leave a Reply

