Blog Challenge Day #6

3 of my personality traits that I am proud of are:

  1. My sense of pride.  In myself, and in my family.
  2. My sense of humor.  I can laugh at a lot.  Some things that people are looking at me like, “what are you doing” kind of way and even at myself.
  3. My strength. I’ve had quite a few bumps in the road during my life and I just keep on going.  I’ve learned that things happen for a reason and that if I didn’t accomplish something maybe something better was in the cards for me.
Leave a Reply

