31 Day Blog Challenge

So I’ve been surfing on pintrest…. again, and I ran across this challenge.  I’m always up for something new to try, so this is a personal challenge to myself.  Especially since I have problems doing something for the entire challenge.  So for the next 31 days I will do a blog post for each day.  I’m hoping that this will get me more comfortable with writing and posting if not daily then at least once a week.  So I will be starting this tomorrow, I hope those of you who read this blog, will take inspiration on doing something new and try it as well.

blogchallenge

Leave a Reply

